A lifetime of learning 

Another winner from Zen Pencils. A poem written by Isaac Asimov, who had formal education in chemistry and became a professor at the Boston University of Medicine. In 1958, he left University to focus on writing. He went on to say,”Writing is my only interest. Even speaking is an interruption.”

This was the first strip I read on Zen Pencils after being recommended by my brother. Beautifully illustrated and turned into a comic, I had to do this. Took me a while but completely worth it. Here goes..

Leave a Reply

